No items found.
The Book Series
1920’s Limeade Soap Book

After completing the day's chores, Charlie is excited to unwind in preparation for tonight's event. Follow along as she transforms heart shaped berries into a mouth-watering concoction.

What's included:

  • One superbly crafted bar of vegan artisanal soap.
  • The soap bar will arrive packaged as a boutique style gift. The soap book cover is made of high quality, eco-conscious bamboo cardboard and garnished with a satin ribbon.
  • A one-of-a-kind story written on the inside cover; helping to bridge the gap between imagination and sense of smell. This will elevate your reading experience.
  • Once the soap bar is removed from the gift packaging, the book cover can be kept as a keepsake and placed on a shelf or small table as home decor.

Fragrance: A refreshing citrusy aroma with a hint of tartness.

Scent Notes: Raspberry & Lime

Approx. Soap Bar Weight: 4.00 ounces *Note: Jax Willz soap bars are hand-cut and weight may slightly vary.

$ 13.50 USD


Distilled water, olive oil, coconut oil, palm kernel oil, castor oil, sodium hydroxide (lye), fragrance, Mexico Distilled Lime Essential Oil, mica, and titanium dioxide.


A soft and creamy olive oil lather coupled with small bubbles that rinses away clean leaving your skin film free.


Make room on a small shelf or dresser for Jax Willz Soap Book Covers; collect each one and use as art decor. You can also piece together each character’s story with upcoming soap book collections.

January 2, 1962

I hear a faint whisper and quickly turn to look over my shoulder, but to my avail, no one's there. I'm not easily scared, but as the seemingly moonlit sky transforms into a sphere of absolute darkness, I feel a sense of uneasiness trickling down my spine. I pick up the pace and frantically search for thoughts of comfort. Shades of pink animated in bloom, the softness of pure silk gliding over glowing skin. Before long, I breathe a sigh of momentary relief while slamming shut the car's door.

You might also like
The Book Series